CONTACT US

Friends of Foster Children Forever
2675 Horseshoe Drive South
Suite 402
Naples, Florida 34104
info@friendsoffosterchildren.net
239-262-1808

  • Ann Hughes – Executive Director – Ann@friendsoffosterchildren.net

  • Vanessa Estrada – Director of Programs – Vanessa@friendsoffosterchildren.net

  • Maria Bustamante – Early Education Coordinator – Maria@friendsoffosterchildren.net

  • Erick Montano – Enrichment & Accounting Coordinator – Erick@friendsoffosterchildren.net

  • Debbie Lageman – Youth Haven Liaison  – Debbie@friendsoffosterchildren.net

  • Michelle Kennedy – Events & Information Specialist – Michelle@friendsoffosterchildren.net

FRIENDS OF FOSTER CHILDREN FOREVER IS A 501(C)(3) TAX-EXEMPT ORGANIZATION.  A COPY OF THE OFFICIAL REGISTRATION AND FINANCIAL INFORMATION MAY BE OBTAINED FROM THE DIVISION OF CONSUMER SERVICES BY CALLING 1-800-HELP-FLA (435-7352) TOLL FREE WITHIN THE STATE.  REGISTRATION DOES NOT IMPLY ENDORSEMENT, APPROVAL OR RECOMMENDATION BY THE STATE. www.FLORIDACONSUMERHELP.com FEIN: 59-3598933/FL Reg: CH 16353